tholme

inspiration

Mercredi 14 juillet 2010 à 13:27


Around my body without life,
appear suddenly the darkness so fear,
my soul is rising to the worthlessness,
and i wanna scream, but i can't.

My eyes see a strange way,
i'm among the nature, among the essential,
the sun shines majesticly,
i feel know the real peace on my mind.

I'm walking in the unknown,
without fear or doubt.
formerly, my life was a hell,
now, this travel is my reward.

Far off, i see a quiet river,
the whisper of the water draw me toward her,
and it's with honor and confidence that i'm plunging,
in the depth i never come back.

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : tholme n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://tholme.cowblog.fr/trackback/3018411

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast