tholme

inspiration

Mercredi 14 juillet 2010 à 13:32

she's the definition of grace,
as an angel, she's shining on my ways,
and i call her lady sun,
cause she illuminates my days...

sometimes i've get the blues,
then she comes and she warm me up,
in her beauty i find the hope,
the hope evrybody's dreaming of...

she doesn't know yet how much i love her,
she's the perfection, a star down on earth,
i need her presence, like a breathe underwater,
oh baby please stay in my heart!

but what's this, now she's fleeing me,
'cause maybe i'm not her chosen one,
maybe i'm too add, maybe i'm too sad,
maybe i'm just unable to make her happy...

suddenly a white hard light flashes in my mind,
openning my eyes for the first time since i met her,
i realize she's gone in the wind, sweet as a dream,
she was just a bright shadow a sun in my mind...

oh God, why do you incese on me?
do i really deserve such a pain?
she left a deep dark hole in my heart,
deep enough for me to disappear...

she was the perfection, a star, down on earth,
i dreeded her presence, like a breathe underwater,
and know i find back the shadows of my mind,
'cause my lady sun was also my sunshine...

Par bidula le Mercredi 4 août 2010 à 21:25
Droit de co-auteurs Bidula :D
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : tholme n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast